Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Crystal McEachern

State Farm® Insurance Agent Crystal McEachern

Rating: 4.4 stars out of 5 (40 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Matt W.

September 19, 2021

5  out of  5
"We've been with Crystal and her team since she opened. I can't even remember all of the life changing experiences that we've had with her being our State Farm Agent. Even when I randomly meet her at a football game or just in Wichita KS she knows my name and takes time to talk with me. Most recently my wife's GMC Sierra was hit from behind and things started to get off track. My wife called Amber(another great person!) and my wife Nicole explained what was happening. Crystal was not in the office but Amber made the decision to call Crystal and explain what was going on with my wife's truck. Turns out Crystal wanted to fix things asap and suddenly phone calls were made by Crystal and everything was fixed in a matter of hours. We went from almost a month of frustration to Crystal fixing it instantly. I'm super happy with Crystal and I highly recommend her. If you ever have a problem with insurance call her immediately."

gracie sheffler

July 6, 2021

5  out of  5
"Girl up front very friendly. Think her name was Amber. Gave me great quotes for insurance."

Ciera Lampe

July 2, 2021

5  out of  5
"Crystal is one of the best agents in Wichita. She is so professional and really takes the time to listen to your needs. The people in the office are also amazing- they are so helpful and kind!!"

raafat raafat

May 17, 2021

1  out of  5
"Would not answer phone calls or return calls She's driving me crazy She did not answer the phone, i moved to another agent two months ago and are still Charge Me, the new agent tried to contact her several times to stop this, but she does not answer what should I do"

Martha A McIlveen

October 28, 2020

5  out of  5
"Excellent customer service, gets back with me very quickly anytime I have a question, great discounts too."

Dead Pool

July 30, 2020

1  out of  5
"Would not answer phone calls or return calls"

jj ensey

January 3, 2020

5  out of  5
"I have just begun this relationship with this office and their team. Already they are far above the rest. I have had many questions for them as we all do during an important process like this. I have had not only immediate replies but also pleasant experiences with the accommodation of all of my families insurance needs. I will be recommending this office to all of my contacts and have already been bragging about them around the office. I hope this generates positive business and long lasting personal experiences for others. Thank you to this State Farm/Chrystal McEachern team!"

Mike

December 16, 2019

4  out of  5
"Atmosphere is the same as any dave and busters but had a run in with a waitress that took half an hour to come back to use to pay for our drinks. Other than that our group had a good time."

Kayla Brooks

October 15, 2019

1  out of  5
"Long story short.. the fax machine at this office doesnt work supposedly & it took them a little over 3 months to give me back the money they owed me after taking it out of my account when they shouldnt have. Had the fax machine worked then we wouldn't have had a problem. & they also didnt reimburse me for the whole amount. I had to keep on them about getting me my money back. I wouldn't recommend these crooks to anyone honestly. I'll never be back that's for sure."

Carolyn Abbott

August 16, 2019

5  out of  5
"I recieved an awesome quote from Aaron O'Brien and when we talked he was very friendly and I felt like he was totally working for me to find me my needs and how to save me money. I wish all insurance companies were like that I give him and his office 5 stars. Thank you Aaron I look forward to working with you. Carolyn"
Profile photo of ks male

ks male

June 29, 2019

5  out of  5
"Great bunch of guys and gals working here. Always there when you need them! Keep up the good work! Oh, and Crystal, wow!"

Mathew Davis

June 17, 2019

5  out of  5
"Great staff and customer service highly recommend going through these kind folks at this office!!"

Jace Larson

December 28, 2018

5  out of  5
"I’ve had a great experience since I started home and auto coverage through Crystal’s agency. Her staff is knowledgeable and friendly."

Shanon Schwartz

December 27, 2018

5  out of  5
"Always helpful and willing to help. Great office to work with!"

Ahmed Dulaimi

December 27, 2018

5  out of  5
"Five stars 👍"

Melaina Saalfeld

December 27, 2018

5  out of  5
"Great office to work with. I have my auto insurance and renters insurance through Crystal's office. Very happy with the service from Crystal and her team."

Brooks Thode

December 17, 2018

5  out of  5
"Crystal and her State Farm team on South Rock Road are the very best! Very polite and professional with great service! I have both my auto and life insurance with this team and I've never been disappointed. Crystal and her team are always willing to work with me to tailor my policy to fit my needs. I highly recommend this State Farm office!"

cherise tieben

December 11, 2018

5  out of  5
"Great agent and staff, they are working for you. Very helpful even with the sometimes silly questions. Very impressed with their response time too."

Debra Carson

December 11, 2018

5  out of  5
"Thank you to all of your team for being so polite and patient with me thru the years. You are awesome! Crystal is the one to go to for a whole family's needs."

Amber S

December 4, 2018

5  out of  5
"great office & staff!"

A S

December 4, 2018

5  out of  5
"They are always here to help when something goes wrong. This office definitely cares about their customers. I’ve been with them for years, and I am very happy with their service. I highly recommend Crystal’s office. 5 stars!"

White 101

December 4, 2018

5  out of  5
"I love this office and staff~ Highly recommend"

Mark Faelber

December 4, 2018

5  out of  5
"Chrystal McEacherns State farm office has to be the best insurance Co. Ive ever done Business with Bar none!! The staff has allways been very helpful and attentive to my concerns as a client and my insurance needs I currently have all 5 of my vehicles my renters Insurance my Company policy as well as my and my Daughter's life Insurance policy .Ive Been with Statefarm for meny meny years and will not be leaving! Im compleatly satisfied with the cost and services.A specual thanks to Aaron and Amber for allways being there and being professional!"

darin scott

December 4, 2018

5  out of  5
"Great service! They are always friendly and helpful."

Marla Habiger

December 4, 2018

5  out of  5
"Nice cozy office. Like the colors and friendly staff Aaron!"